Catus-Cricket

Results

Results 2022 season

Week/VenueDateOppositionCompetitionResult / PointsMatch Report
1 Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 28 April 2024Eyliac CCBlevins Franks League (40 overs)CCC won by 4 wickets.
3 points.
Eyliac CC - 163 all out in 28 overs.
Catus CC - 166 for 6 in 31.1 overs.
2 Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 5 May 2024Damazan CCBlevins Franks League (40 overs)Postponed until 19 May due to waterlogged pitch.
3 Eymet (Bretou)Sunday 12 May 2024Eymet CCBlevins Franks League (40 overs)CCC lost by 11 runs.
0 points.
Eymet CC -189 for 7 in 30 overs.
Catus CC -178 for 9 in 29.4 overs.
4 Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 19 May 2024Damazan CCBlevins Franks League
(40 overs)
Postponed until 7 July due to waterlogged pitch.
4 Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 26 May 2024Eyliac CCBlevins Franks League (40 overs)CCC lost by 6 wickets.
0 points.
Catus CC - 109 all out in 26.2 overs.
Eyliac CC - 110 for 4 in 22.2 overs.
6 Toulouse (Sordelo)

Sunday 2 June 2024Toulouse Wolves CC

Toulouse Bears CC

ACCSO T20 (20 overs)

ACCSO T20 (20 overs)
CCC lost by 5 wickets.

CCC won by 3 wickets.
CCC did not qualify for the finals to be played on 18 August below.
7 Sunday 9 June 2024
8 Sunday 16 June 2024
9 Damazan (Lac Moulineau)Sunday 23 June 2024Damazan CCBlevins Franks League (40 overs)CCC won by 3 wickets. 3 points.Damazan CC - 180 all out in 28.4 overs.
Catus CC - 181 for 7 in 27.3 overs.
10 Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 30 June 2024Eymet CCBlevins Franks League (40 overs)CCC won by 9 wickets.
3 points.
Eymet CC - 81 all out in 26.5 overs.
Catus CC - 82 for 1 in 9.3 overs.
11 Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 7 July 2024Damazan CCBlevins Franks League (40 overs)CCC won by 5 wickets. 3 points.
Damazan CC - 105 all out in 20.1 overs.
Catus CC - 106 for 5 in 18.1 overs.
12Sunday 14 July 2024
13 Catus (Lac Vert) Sunday 21 July 2024Toulouse Bears CC
Blevins Franks Cup (35 overs) - Quater Final
14 Sunday 28 July 2024
15 TBC - Winners of match day 13 above will play Toulouse Wolves CC at home.Sunday 4 August 2024Blevins Franks Cup (35 overs) - Semi Final
16 TBC - Winners and runners up from pools 1 & 2 will play in semi-finals.Sunday 11 August 2024Blevins Franks League (40 overs)
17 - Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 18 August 2024Toulouse Wolves CC
Eyliac CC
Nimes CC
ACCSO T20 (20 OverP
Finals day - 3 Matches.
18 Sunday 25 August 2024
19 TBCSunday 1 September 2024Blevins Franks League FinalBlevins Franks League (40 overs)
20 TBCSunday 8 September 2024Blevins Franks Cup FinalBlevins Franks Cup (35 overs)
21Sunday 15 September 2024
22 Catus (Lac Vert)Sunday 22 September 2024TBC - Bristol Ventures CC v Catus CC Presidents Eleven.
23Sunday 29 September 2024